From Zach Braff, the writer, director and lead of the hit film Garden State and star of the long-running TV comedy “Scrubs,” All New People is a fresh look at unexpected and accidental friendships that arise in life’s most trying moments.

Fri Jan 11, 2013, 7:30pm

Sat Jan 12, 2013, 3pm

Sat Jan 12, 2013, 7:30pm

Sun Jan 13, 2013, 4pm

Wed Jan 16, 2013, 7:30pm

Thu Jan 17, 2013, 7:30pm

Fri Jan 18, 2013, 7:30pm

Sat Jan 19, 2013, 7:30pm

Sun Jan 20, 2013, 4pm

Wed Jan 23, 2013, 7:30pm

Thu Jan 24, 2013, 7:30pm

Fri Jan 25, 2013, 7:30pm

Sat Jan 26, 2013, 7:30pm

Sun Jan 27, 2013, 4pm