OTHER DESERT CITIES is the funny and searing play that received universal acclaim in its off-Broadway and Broadway debut. In OTHER DESERT CITIES, Brooke Wyeth, a novelist, returns home after a six year absence to celebrate Christmas in Palm Springs with her parents, brother and aunt. When Brooke announces she is about to publish a memoir focusing on an explosive chapter in the family’s history, the reunion is thrown into turmoil as the Wyeths struggle to come to terms with their past.

Thu, Jan 17 8:00p
Fri, Jan 18 8:00p
Sat, Jan 19 8:00p
Sun, Jan 20 2:00p
Wed, Jan 23 2:00p
Wed, Jan 23 8:00p
Thu, Jan 24 8:00p
Fri, Jan 25 8:00p
Sat, Jan 26 8:00p
Sun, Jan 27 2:00p
Wed, Jan 30 8:00p
Thu, Jan 31 8:00p
Fri, Feb 1 8:00p
Sat, Feb 2 8:00p
Sun, Feb 3 2:00p
Wed, Feb 6 8:00p
Thu, Feb 7 8:00p
Fri, Feb 8 8:00p
Sat, Feb 9 8:00p
Sun, Feb 10 2:00p

Tickets: $ 15-50

Organizer

Actors’ Playhouse at the Miracle Theatre